Florida Party Boat guide

tuna time

Fresh Chum
3
1
1
A great article about Florida Party Boats.

http://floridasportfishing.com/floridas-official-head-boat-fishing-guide/

Statewide List of Party-Boats:

Pensacola Beach
Chulamar – 850.934.8037 www.chulamar.com
Entertainer – 850.934.1613
Frances J – 850.937.9667
Lively One II – 850.932.5071
Native Son’s – 850.497.0852 www.fishingperdidokey.com
Real Eazy – 850.932.6007 www.reeleazy.com
Quester – 850.698.5068
Total Package – 850.485.5940

Panama City
Capt. Anderson – 850.234.3435
Gemini Queen – 850.234.3435
Jubilee – 850.236.2111 www.jubileefishing.com
Treasure Island – 850.230.9222

Destin
Sweet Jody – 850.650.2500 www.fishing-destin.com
Destin Princess – 888.837.5088 www.destinpartyboatfishing.com
Destiny – 888.837.5088 www.destinpartyboatfishing.com
Swoop I & II – 850.337.8250 www.swooppartyboat.com
New FL Girl – 850.837.6422America II – 850.837.1293
Emerald Magic – 850.837.1293
Olin Marler – 850.837.7095 www.olinmarlercharterboats.com

St. Petersburg
Miss Pass-A-Grill - 727.367.9833

Tarpon Springs
Dolphin Deep Sea - 727.937.8257 www.twogeorgesdeepseafishing.com
Viking Fleet – 888.FL.TRIPS www.vikingfleet.com

Sarasota
Flying Fish Fleet – 941.366.3373 www.flyingfishfleet.com

Port Richey
Miss Virginia – 727.862.5516 www.missvirginiadeepseafishing.com

Clearwater
Double Eagle - 727.446.1653
Queen Fleet - 727.446.7666 www.queenfleet.com

Madeira Beach
Florida Fisherman II – 727.393.1947 www.hubbardsmarina.com

Jacksonville
Mayport Princess – 904.241.4111 www.mayportprincessfishing.com
King Neptune – 904.220.6363 www.kingneptunefishing.com

St. Augustine
Sea Love – 904.824.3328 www.sealovefishing.com

Cape Canaveral
Orlando Princess - 321.784.6300 www.orlandoprincess.com
Canaveral Star - 321.784.6300 www.orlandoprincess.com
Miss Cape - 321.783.5274 www.misscape.com
Ocean Obsession II - 888.FISH.FLA www.fishobsession.com

Ft. Pierce
Captain Lew - 772.231.8192 www.captlew.com
Lady Stuart II - 888.523.9788 www.ladystuart.com
Seven B’s V - 800.371.3474 www.sevenbs.com

Jensen Beach
Safari I - 772.334.4411 www.safari-1.com
Lady Stuart I - 888.523.9788 www.ladystuart.com

New Smyrna
Critter Fleet - 800.338.0850 www.critterfleet.com
Pastime Princess - 386.427.5393 www.pastimeprincess.comSebastian
Sebastian Lady - 772.581.6200 www.captnbutcher.com

Jupiter
Blue Heron Fleet – 561.844.3573 www.deepseafishingflorida.com

Boynton Beach
Sea Mist III - 561.732.9974 www.boyntonbeach.com/fishing/seamistLady K - 561.588.7612

Pompano Beach
Fish City Pride - 954.781.1211
Helen S - 954.941.3209

Ft. Lauderdale
Catch My Drift - 954.527.3460 www.fishheadquarters.com
Flamingo - 954.462.9194 www.flamingofishing.com
Sea Legs III - 954.923.2109
Mary B - 954.525.4665

Miami
The Reward Fleet - 305.372.9470 www.therewardfleet.com
Kelley Fleet - 305.945.3801 www.miamibeachfishing.com
Blue Sea II - 305.358.3416 www.bluesea2.com

Key Largo
Gulfstream - 305.451.9788
Sailors Choice - 305.451.1802 www.sailorschoicefishingboat.com

Marathon
Sea King - 305.289.0827
Marathon Lady - 305.743.5580 www.fishfloridakeys.com/marathonlady

Islamorada
Miss Islamorada – 800.742.7945
Capt. Michael - 877.664.8498 www.robbies.com

Key West
Yankee Capts - 800.942.5464 www.yankeecapts.com
Greyhound V - 305.296.5139
Tortuga IV - 305.293.1189 www.tortugacharters.com
Gulfstream III - 305.296.8494 www.keywestpartyboat.com
Greyhound V - 305.296.5139
Florida Fish Finder - 888.362.3474 www.fishingfloridakeys.com
 
Top